pakkasraja.jpg
Home / English homepage - Lapland UAS / Students / Study Guide, Bachelor's Degree Programme Students / Starting your studies

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

 

Starting times on autumn 2016

Full-time studies
 Starting time  Venue
 Business Information Technology  5.9. klo. 10.00 am Tornio
 Minerva class 210 2.floor
 Nursing  5.9. klo. 10.00 am Kemi
 Meripuistokatu A406
 International Business
 5.9. klo. 10.00 am Rovaniemi
 Jokiväylä 11 class A206
 Tourism
 5.9. klo. 10.00 am Rovaniemi
 Viirinkangas class 239

 

Academic Year 2015 - 2016

Starting times on autumn 2015

Full-time studies
 Starting time  Venue
 Business Information Technology  1.9. klo. 10.00 am Tornio
 Minerva class 210 2.floor
 Nursing  1.9. klo. 10.00 am Kemi
 Meripuistokatu A406
 International Business
 1.9. klo. 10.00 am Rovaniemi
 Jokiväylä 11 class A206
 Tourism
 1.9. klo. 10.00 am Rovaniemi
 Viirinkangas class 239

 

First-year students: teaching and practical training is arranged from 1.9.2015 to 20.6.2016.

Continuing students: teaching and practical training is arranged from 3.8.2015 to 31.5.2016.
Exchange students: teaching and practical training is arranged from 1.9.2015 to 27.5.2016.

Academic year opening ceremony: 4.9.2015 at 10.00 am
Christmas vacation: weeks 52/2015 and 53/2015

Graduation ceremonies: December Friday 18.12.2015 at 10.00
and May Friday 27.5.2016 at 10.00 

 Meeting date          

Last return date for
request for diploma
         
Graduating date
 9.1.2015
 16.1.2015  23.1.2015
 6.2.2015  13.2.2015  20.2.2015
 6.3.2015  13.3.2015  20.3.2015
 2.4.2015  10.4.2015  20.4.2015
 11.5.2015  18.5.2015  29.5.2015 (graduation ceremony)
 3.6.2015  10.6.2015  18.6.2015
 18.9.2015  11.9.2015  25.9.2015
 9.10.2015  2.10.2015  23.10.2015
 13.11.2015  6.11.2015  20.11.2015
 7.12.2015  30.11.2015  18.12.2015 (graduation ceremony)
 15.1.2016  8.1.2016  22.1.2016
 12.2.2016  5.2.2016  19.2.2016
 14.3.2016  4.3.2016  21.3.2016
 15.4.2016  8.4.2016  22.4.2016
 16.5.2016  9.5.2016  27.5.2016 (graduation ceremony)
 8.6.2016  1.6.2016  20.6.2016

 General examination dates
 2015 - 2016:

 Time
 Mon 15.2.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 21.3.2016
 16.30-19.30
 Mon 18.4.2016
 16.30-19.30
 Mon 9.5.2016
 16.30-19.30
 Wed 1.6.2016
 16.30-19.30
 Mon 28.9.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 19.9.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 24.10.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 14.11.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 12.12.2016  16.30-19.30
 Mon 16.1.2017  16.30-19.30
 Mon 13.2.2017  16.30-19.30
 Mon 20.3.2017  16.30-19.30
 Mon 10.4.2017  16.30-19.30
 Mon 15.5.2017  16.30-19.30
 Thu 1.6.2017  16.30-19.30